You are viewing benjikane

Previous Entry | Next Entry

Dungeon Brain Book Tour

ROTVIQ









tour badge

My second novel of 2012, the dark science fiction number, DUNGEON BRAIN, will be available on Oct 30th. That will also be the day I start a month long tour visiting some great websites to reveal more about how the book came to be and all other manners of madness. Check out the tour stops below if you are so inclined. If you are not, then throttle yourself into submission and scroll that mouse wheel with abandon.

~~~~~~~~~~

  Tour Stops Summary  




Greg Faherty - HWA Newsletter Q&A - will go out in November 2012 – http://www.horror.org/blog 



October 30 - Darkeva's Dark Delights - Book Review and Interview (about Dungeon Brain) – link: http://thedarkeva.com 



Carl Alves - Nov 1 and Nov 3 - interview and review – link: http://www.carlalves.com/ 



Gef Fox - Nov 2 - guest post, and Nov 8 interview – link: http://waggingthefox.blogspot.ca/ 



Midnyte Reader - Nov 6 - guest post – link: http://www.midnytereader.com 



Joe/Kent Allard - November 7 (review) and November 14 (guest post or interview) – link: http://deadinthesouth.blogspot.ca/ 



Lincoln Crisler - Nov 8 - guest post – link: http://www.lincolncrisler.info 



Blu Gilliand - Nov 9 – interview – link: http://theoctobercountry.wordpress.com 



Sheldon Higdon - Nov 10 - guest post – link: http://www.sheldonhigdon.com/ 



John Palisano - Nov 12 - interview – link: http://johnpalisano.wordpress.com/ 



William D. Gagliani - Nov 14 - guest post – link: http://www.williamdgagliani.com/ 



Fluidity of Time (Jo) - Nov 15  - book review – http://fluidityoftime.blogspot.ca/ 



Lisa Morton - Nov 16 - guest post –  http://cinriter.livejournal.com/ 



Mark Allan Gunnells - Nov 19 – interview –  http://markgunnells.livejournal.com/ 


Nathaniel Katz - Nov 20 - http://evilhat.blogspot.ca/ 



Bibliobabes (Kat) - November 21 - book review  – http://www.bibliobabes.ca 


Bookish Ardour - Nov 22 - book review – link: http://bookishardour.com/ 



Ed Kurtz - Nov 23  - guest post – http://edkurtzbleeds.wordpress.com/ 



Queenie Thayer - Nov 26 - book review –  http://kweenytodd.blogspot.ca/ 




Ginger Nuts of Horror - Nov 27 - guest post –  http://thegingernutcase.blogspot.ca/ 





I hope that you will join me on some or ALL of these sites, all ye ghosts in the machine!

--BKE






Latest Month

December 2012
S M T W T F S
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031